Who is the last pharaoh in egypt?

Cleopatra was the last ruler of Egypt, her full name was Cleopatra VII Philopater. She was the last of the Ptolemy dynasty, and the very last Pharaoh of Egypt. Pharaohs ruled Egypt for about five thousand years.