Where is shinzen?

According to Wikipedia, Shenzhen is a sub-provincial city and one of the special economic zones of China, located on the east bank of the Pearl River estuary on the central coast of southern province of Guangdong, bordering Hong Kong to the south, Dongguan to the north, and Huizhou to the northeast.