What are bones in the body?

What are bones in the body? The skeleton Skull – including jaw bone Spine – cervical, thoracic and lumbar vertebrae, sacrum, tailbone (coccyx) Chest – ribs and breastbone Arms – shoulder blade, collar bone, humerus, radius and ulna. Hands – wrist bones, metacarpals and phalanges. Pelvis – hip bones