How many dads are in the world?

There are currently approximately 7.53 billion people in this world. Every single one of them required a biological male donation. It is noted that biology doesn’t make a “dad” and some people have more than one. Without clarifying living, dead, biological, the estimate must remain at 7.53 billion.