What's the most sour warhead?

The most sour warhead is The sour sucker is typically deemed "most sour" on round-ups all over the web, but be sure to look for the brand's Nuclear Fusion variety that takes two flavors from "hazardously" to "potentially vomit-inducing" levels of tartness.