What is the name of harvard student newspaper?

The Harvard Crimson. The Harvard Crimson, the daily student newspaper of Harvard University, was founded in 1873. It is the only daily newspaper in Cambridge, Massachusetts and is run entirely by Harvard College undergraduates.