Do you have a recipe for balsamic vinaigrette?

A basic ratio for any vinaigrette is to use 1 part vinegar and 3 to 4 parts oil. YOU get to decide on the type of vinegar and oil. Shake like crazy in a canning jar or other closed container and enjoy. Note. Vinagrettes do not include water. That would turn it into a salad dressing.