Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon


Does tequila have gluten in it?

When tequila is made the traditional way with a blue agave plant, it is naturally gluten free. However, there are cheap brands that contain gluten, which are called “mixto.” So to make sure that you tequila is gluten free, be sure that the bottle says “100% agave.”

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1567567817447) }}

Points points 120
Rating 1

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world