Where does rihanna live?

In addition to her $23.8 million Beverly Hills compound, Rihanna owns several other luxury properties, including a $6.8 million villa in the Hollywood Hills, a mansion in her native Barbados, and a high-floor flat in L.A.'s Wilshire Corridor.