Is jack osbourne a cop?

No. Jack Joseph Osbourne is an English media personality with dual American and British citizenship. The son of heavy metal singer Ozzy Osbourne, he starred on MTV's reality series The Osbournes, along with his father, mother Sharon, and sister Kelly.