How do you score cornhole?

There are two ways to score in cornhole – land a bag on the board or get a bag through the hole. A bag resting on the board is worth 1 point and a bag in the hole is worth 3. Points scored by your opponent during each turn cancel yours out. Play until one team reaches a total of 21 points.