What's the largest piano in the world?

The largest piano measured 8 ft 2 inches in width, 19 ft 10 inches in length and 6 ft 3 inches in height and was constructed by Daniel Czapiewski (Poland) and played in a concert at Szymbark, Poland, on 30 December 2010.