What's the nutritional value of one large egg?

Large Egg Nutrition Facts Mandatory Updated May 2019: A large egg contains 70 c, Fat 5g, Saturated Fat 1.5g, Cholesterol 185mg, Protein 6g, Vitamin D 1 mcg, Calcium 30mg, Iodine 0.9 mg, Potassium 70mcg, and, in varying amounts, almost every essential vitamin and mineral.