Who is mother towson?

Talzin, a Dathomirian female, lived during the final decades of the Old Republic prior to the rise of the Galactic Empire. She lived on her homeworld of Dathomir as the mother to her sons Savage Opress,Feral and the child who eventually become known as Maul, who she gave birth to in 54 BBY.