How to do the thriller dance?

The Thriller Dance is a popular dance associated with the song Thriller by Michael Jackson. The Thriller Dance is frequently performed near Halloween in the U.S.A. Watch videos and tutorials on You Tube to learn the dance, or take a dance class. Good Luck.