What's the mediterranean breed of domestic chicken?

There are numerous Mediterranean poultry breeds. They are usually small in size. Their feathers are tightly arranged with their body, legs are featherless. They start laying eggs earlier than other poultry breeds. Examples are: Leghorn, Minorca, Ancona and Fayoumi.