Do you know what oktoberfest is?

Oktoberfest is an autumn festival held in Munich, Germany, in late September and early October, featuring the drinking of beer. The festival originated in celebration of the marriage of the crown prince of Bavaria, who later became King Louis I, to Princess Therese von Sachsen-Hildburghausen.