Who are the top ten rappers of twenty nineteen?

According to Billboard’s 2019 Top Rap Album Artists, the top ten rappers are Post Malone, Juice Wrld, Drake, Travis Scott, Meek Mill, A Boogie Wit da Hoodie, DaBaby, XXXTENTACION, Cardi B, and Lil Baby.