Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon


Is colorado part of the midwest?

Not according to the U.S. Census Bureau, which defined the Midwest Region as these 12 states: Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Michigan, Minnesota, Minnesota, Nebraska, North Dakota, Ohio, South Dakota, and Wisconsin.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1559700558156) }}

Points points 75
Rating 0

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world