When is spider-man miles morales coming out?

The sequels to the Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse, Spider-Man: Across the Spider-Verse and Spider-Man: Beyond the Spider-Verse, are set to be released on June 2, 2023 and sometime in March 2024. The Spider-Verse movies feature the character Miles Morales in a prominent role.