What are the ingredients of dough?

There are many different types of dough. Pizza dough is typically made with flour, yeast, egg, water, olive oil and salt. Sweet pie doughs have sugar, butter, flour, salt, eggs, and water. Yeast added to flour makes bread doughs or dessert doughs.