When did jackie kennedy sister die?

Caroline Lee Radziwiłł died on February 15, 2019. Usually known as Princess Lee Radziwiłł, she was an American socialite, public-relations executive, and interior decorator. She was the younger sister of First Lady Jacqueline Bouvier Kennedy and sister-in-law of President John F. Kennedy.