Who is benjamin millipede?

Benjamin Millepied is a French dancer and choreographer, who joined the New York City Ballet in 1995, became a soloist in 1998 and then a principal in 2002. He has choreographed pieces for the company and other major companies. He retired from NYCB in 2011.