Who are the redsox tv announcers?

Tom Caron and an All-Star lineup of studio analysts that includes Baseball Hall of Famer Jim Rice, Red Sox Hall of Famer Tim Wakefield, and former Red Sox player and World Series champions Ellis Burks, Lenny DiNardo, and Will Middlebrooks