How do you draw a clock?

Clocks have a round face, with numerals marking the hours, an hour minute and sometimes a second hand. It is geared for the second hand to make 1 revolution and increment the minute hand once. Repeat for the minute and hour hands at 12x slower. It takes 60 seconds, 60 minutes, or 12 hours for 1 turn