How do you get spaghetti sauce out of a white shirt?

Begin by wetting the stained area with water. Apply dishwasher detergent and gently rub it into the stain. Next, rub over the stained area with an ice cube as you are rubbing out the stain. If any stain remains, blot it with a clean cloth moistened with vinegar.