Does dill have any nutritional value?

One cup (8.9 g) of dill sprigs had 0.1 g fat, 5 g sodium, 66 mg potassium, 0.6 g carbohydrates, 0.2 g fiber, 0.3 g protein, 12% vitamin C, 3% iron, 1% calcium, 1% magnesium and 4 calories.