What's the minnesota state record for walleye?

The Hermantown angler, LeRoy Chiovitte, caught a monster walleye 40 years ago that is still the Minnesota record for hook-and-line: 17 pounds, 8 ounces, 35 and ¾ inches long and 21 and ¼ inches around the belly.