What are the dinotrux names?

The main cast consists of Ty Rux, Revvit, Skya, Ton-Ton, Dozer, Ace, Click-Clack, Waldo. Recurring characters that also appear are: D-Structs, Skrap-It, Garby, Lloyd, Break-It, Smash-It, George, Blayde, Splitter, Xee, D-Stroy, Drag-O, Scoot, Wrecka, Auger, Flapjaw, Navs, and Washout.