What movies has ron howard produced?

Ron Howard has produced at least thirty seven different movies, the most popular being; Pavarotti, Rush, A Beautiful Mind, The Beattles: Eight Days a Week, Inferno, The Da Vinci Code, Angels and Demon, How the Grinch Stole Christmas, In the Heart of the Sea and many more famous titles.