How tall is ronnie chang?

Ronny Xin Yi Chieng is currently a senior correspondent on The Daily Show on Comedy Central and creator and star of the sitcom Ronny Chieng: International Student, which premiered on ABC and Comedy Central Asia in 2017. He is listed as being 5 feet 4 inches tall.