What is the sport disk golf?

Like golf, players start individual "holes" at a tee. They throw a frisbee-like disk towards a basket which serves as the hole. They they throw again from where their disk lands until they get the disk into the basket. They they repeat this throughout a course and keep track of throws as a score.