Where is rango island?

Wrangel Island is an island in the Arctic Ocean, between the Chukchi Sea and East Siberian Sea. The closest land to Wrangel Island is the tiny and rocky Herald Island located 60 km (37 mi) to the east. Wrangel Island may have been the last place on earth where mammoths survived.