What's a travis scott burger?

The Travis Scott burger is available at McDonalds. The burger features a ¼ lb. of 100% fresh beef topped with onions, pickles, two slices of melty cheese, shredded lettuce, and crispy bacon, plus ketchup and mustard. It is reported to be the favorite burger of American rapper, Travis Scott.