What is red ribbon week?

The Red Ribbon Campaign is the oldest and largest drug prevention program in the nation, reaching millions of young people during Red Ribbon Week, October 23-31 each year.

---

Red Ribbon Week is the nation's oldest and largest drug prevention awareness program. It’s celebrated on October 23 - 31 to affirm commitment to live a drug free life.