Does snorlax evolve into anything?

Once it is full, it promptly goes to sleep. Snorlax, the Sleeping Pokémon. Snorlax isn't satisfied until it's eaten about 900 pounds of food each day, after which it promptly goes to sleep. Snorlax, the Sleeping Pokémon and the evolved form of Munchlax.