When did the movie queen come out?

The Queen is a 2006 British biographical drama film that depicts the death of Diana, Princess of Wales in 1997. I cannot find a movie called just Queen. There is a movie about the band Queen, called Bohemian Rhapsody, that was released in November, 2018.