Who is lady so naughty from naruto?

In the Naruto franchise, Lady Tsunade is the reluctant Fifth Hokage of the Hidden Leaf Village. The granddaughter of the first two Hokage and a student of the Third, she takes on Sakura as an apprentice, to whom she teaches special techniques of her own invention.