Have there ever been two grand slams in one inning?

The feat had, needless to say, never happened before. Indeed, up to that date, only four teams had ever hit two grand slams in an inning: the 1969 Houston Astros, 1986 Baltimore Orioles, 1980 Milwaukee Brewers, and the 1962 Minnesota Twins.