Who is sandy koufax?

Phenomenal left-handed pitcher for the Los Angeles Dodgers in the 1960's.

---

Sanford Koufax is an American former left-handed pitcher in Major League Baseball who played his entire career for the Brooklyn/Los Angeles Dodgers from 1955 to 1966.