Who is the shortest running back?

Trindon Jerard Holliday is the smallest running back in the NFL. Standing at 5 foot 5 inches, he played for the Denver Broncos, New York Giants, Tampa Bay Buccaneers, San Francisco 49ers, Oakland Raiders, as well as LSU.