Who sings i wanna be a cowboy's sweetheart?

"I Wanna Be a Cowboy's Sweetheart " is a song written and first recorded in 1935 by Ruby Blevins, who performed as Patsy Montana. There is also a song titled, "I Want To Be A Cowboy's Sweetheart," by LeAnn Rimes.