Name every sport in the world?

Football, gymnastics, soccer, baseball, basketball, tennis, golf, wrestling, ping pong, track, archery, volleyball, bowling, boxing, cricket, curling, fencing, hockey, lacrosse, rugby, polo, water polo, racquet ball, power lifting, skateboarding, BMX, inline skating, skiing, snowboarding, swimming