What's the food safe temperature for pork?

The recommended internal temperature when cooking pork is between 145 and 160 degrees Fahrenheit.

---

The minimum safe internal temperature of properly cooked pork is 63°C (145°F), however the ground pork should always be cooked to 71°C (160°F).