Who is noel from genshin impact?

In Genshin Impact, Noelle is the maid for the Knights of Favonius, located in Mondstadt. She is a young girl with dreams to become a knight, but can never seem to get through the selection each year. She is a Geo claymore user who can heal the party with her attacks.