How many mercury's can fit inside of the sun?

Mercury is the smallest planet in our Solar System, having a diameter of only 4.879 km / 3.032 mi, and a radius of 2.439 km / 1.516 mi, and only 0.055 Earth masses. It would take around more than 21.2 million Mercury-sized planets to fit inside the Sun.