What's the largest dinosaur known to man?

the massive titanosaur Argentinosaurus huinculensis, which is the largest dinosaur known from uncontroversial evidence, estimated to have been 50–96.4 metric tons (55.1–106.3 short tons) and 30–39.7 m (98–130 ft) long