Who is the k. the rapper?

Taymor Travon McIntyre, better known as Tay-K, is an American rapper, songwriter and convicted murderer. He is best known for his hit song "The Race", The song went viral following his arrest in Elizabeth, New Jersey, after a nationwide manhunt for murder.