What are jordan twelves?

The Air Jordan 12 is the twelfth Air Jordan signature shoe designed for Chicago Bulls legend Michael Jordan. It debuted in 1996 and released throughout the 1996-1997 NBA season. The sneakers originally retailed for $135 and was designed by Tinker Hatfield.