Where does keith morrison live?

Keith Morrison owns a mansion in Los Angeles. He lives there with his wife, Suzanne. He is a prominent Canadian broadcast journalist who works as an NBC Dateline correspondent. He is famous for conveying shocking true-crime stories to his audience with his distinctive deep voice.